Sunday, May 9, 2021
Home Tags Sacred Relationships

Tag: Sacred Relationships

Sacred Relationships Saturday 15th May 2021 Update

Sacred Relationships Saturday 15th May 2021 Update: On Sacred Relationships Saturday 15 May 2021, Kunal asking why didn’t we get our cars. Nannu says we...

Sacred Relationships Friday 14th May 2021 Update

Sacred Relationships Friday 14th May 2021 Update: On Sacred Relationships Friday 14  May 2021, The Episode starts with Kaushal colliding with Nidhi. He says...

Sacred Relationships Thursday 13th May 2021 Update

Sacred Relationships Thursday 13th May 2021 Update: On Sacred Relationships Thursday 13 May 2021, Nannu saying she is my partner, Mishti Agarwal. Mishti says...

Sacred Relationships Wednesday 12th May 2021 Update

Sacred Relationships Wednesday 12th May 2021 Update: On Sacred Relationships Wednesday 12 May 2021, Kunal coming home. He asks Kuhu not to make him...

Sacred Relationships Tuesday 11th May 2021 Update

Sacred Relationships Tuesday 11th May 2021 Update: On Sacred Relationships Tuesday 11 May 2021, Vishwamber saying I just met Meenakshi, she is ready for...

Sacred Relationships Monday 10th May 2021 Update

Sacred Relationships Monday 10th May 2021 Update: On Sacred Relationships Monday 10 May 2021, Abir coming to Meenakshi and Kaushal. He says sorry, I...

Sacred Relationships Sunday 9th May 2021 Update

Sacred Relationships Sunday 9th May 2021 Update: On Sacred Relationships Sunday 9 May 2021, The Episode starts with Abir not seeing Mishti and leaving...

Sacred Relationships Teasers May 2021

Sacred Relationships Teasers May 2021 on starlife. Saturday May 1 2021 Episode 170. Mehul was worried about Kundal's reaction to Abir's marriage. Elsewhere, Mishti was confused about...

Sacred Relationships Saturday 8th May 2021 Update

Sacred Relationships Saturday 8th May 2021 Update: On Sacred Relationships Saturday 8 May 2021,  Abir coming to meet Mishti. They hug. Dheere dheere….plays…. He...

Sacred Relationships Friday 7th May 2021 Update

Sacred Relationships Friday 7th May 2021 Update: On Sacred Relationships Friday 7th May 2021Meenakshi throwing down Mishti’s painting. Abir catches it. Dheere dheere….plays…. Mishti...

Sacred Relationships Thursday 6th May 2021 Update

Sacred Relationships Thursday 6th May 2021 Update: On Sacred Relationships Thursday 6 May 2021, The Episode starts with Meenakshi saying if I didn’t tell...

Sacred Relationships Wednesday 5th May 2021 Update

Sacred Relationships Wednesday 5th May 2021 Update: On Sacred Relationships Wednesday 5 May 2021, Abir seeing Mishti and running to her. They meet. Abir...

Sacred Relationships Tuesday 4th May 2021 Update

Sacred Relationships Tuesday 4th May 2021 Update: On Sacred Relationships Tuesday 4 May 2021, Mishti coming home and getting a surprise. Rajshri says we...

Sacred Relationships Monday 3rd May 2021 Update

Sacred Relationships Monday 3rd May 2021 Update: on Sacred Relationships Monday 3 May 2021, The Episode starts with Mishti worrying that something wrong is...

Sacred Relationships Sunday 2nd May 2021 Update

Sacred Relationships Sunday 2nd May 2021 Update: On Sacred Relationships Sunday 2 May 2021, Varsha asking Abir to come and sign on papers for...

Sacred Relationships Saturday 1st May 2021 Update

Sacred Relationships Saturday 1st May 2021 Update: On Sacred Relationships Saturday 1 May 2021 Update, Mehul deleting the messages. He says I will cut...

Sacred Relationships Friday 30th April 2021 Update

Sacred Relationships Friday 30th April 2021 Update starlife: On Sacred Relationships Friday 30 April 2021, Abir asking are going somewhere. Mishti says no, maybe...

Sacred Relationships Thursday 29th April 2021 Update

Sacred Relationships Thursday 29th April 2021 Update starlife: On Sacred Relationships Thursday 29 April 2021, Mehul saying I respect Meenakshi and doesn’t want to...

Sacred Relationships Wednesday 28th April 2021 Update

Sacred Relationships Wednesday 28th April 2021 Update: On Sacred Relationships Wednesday 28 April 2021, Kuhu and Rajshri coming home. Kuhu says I have liked...

Sacred Relationships Monday 26th April 2021 Update

Sacred Relationships Monday 26th April 2021 Update Starlife: On Sacred Relationships Monday 26 April 2021 Update,  Mishti asking about Mehul. Pandit says he has...

Sacred Relationships Sunday 25th April 2021 Update

Sacred Relationships Sunday 25th April 2021 Update: On Sacred Relationships Sunday 25 April 2021, Abir saying we have made a school. Mehul says you...

Sacred Relationships Saturday 24th April 2021 Update

Sacred Relationships Saturday 24th April 2021 Update: On Sacred Relationships Saturday 24 April 2021 Update, Mishti hiding and looking on. Abir calls Mehul. Mehul...

Sacred Relationships Friday 23rd April 2021 Update

Sacred Relationships Friday 23rd April 2021 Update: On Sacred Relationships Friday 23 April 2021 Update, Mishti jogging in the park. She recalls everything. She...

Sacred Relationships Thursday 22nd April 2021 Update

Sacred Relationships Thursday 22nd April 2021 Update: On Sacred Relationships Thursday 22 April 2021, Rajshri saying Kunal can’t see Mishti and Abir’s marriage happening....

Sacred Relationships Wednesday 21st April 2021 Update

Sacred Relationships Wednesday 21st April 2021 Update: On Sacred Relationships Wednesday 21st April 2021 Update, Abir and Kuhu greeting everyone. Mishti signs Kuhu. Kuhu...

Sacred Relationships Monday 19 April 2021 Update

Sacred Relationships Monday 19 April 2021 Update: On Sacred Relationships Monday 19th April 2021, Mehul saying what can a poor father give to his...

Sacred Relationships Sunday 18 April 2021 Update

Sacred Relationships Sunday 18 April 2021 Update: On Sacred Relationships Sunday 18th April 2021 Update, Rajshri and everyone worrying for Mishti. Shaurya says Kuhu...

Sacred Relationships Saturday 17 April 2021 Update

Sacred Relationships Saturday 17 April 2021 Update: On Sacred Relationships Saturday 17 April 2021 Update,  Parul asking Abir will he leave her. He says...

Sacred Relationships Friday 16 April 2021 Update

Sacred Relationships Friday 16 April 2021 Update: On Sacred Relationships Friday 16th April 2021,  Abir asking people to calm down, it was imp to...

Sacred Relationships Thursday 15 April 2021 Update

Sacred Relationships Thursday 15 April 2021 Update: On Sacred Relationships Thursday 15th April 2021, Abir and Mishti coming to buy tickets. The man says...

Sacred Relationships Wednesday 14 April 2021 Update

Sacred Relationships Wednesday 14 April 2021 Update: On Sacred Relationships Wednesday 14th April 2021 Update, Meenakshi asking Laxman about Mehul. Laxman says we are...

Sacred Relationships Tuesday 13th April 2021 Update

Sacred Relationships Tuesday 13th April 2021 Update on starlife: On Sacred Relationships Tuesday 13 April 2021,  Abir coming to the temple. He collides with...

Sacred Relationships Monday 12th April 2021 Update

Sacred Relationships Monday 12th April 2021 Update: On Sacred Relationships Monday 12 April 2021, Abir getting a call. Rajshri calls him out and says...

Sacred Relationships Sunday 11th April 2021 Update

Sacred Relationships Sunday 11th April 2021 Update: On Sacred Relationships Sunday 11 April 2021, The Episode starts with Shaurya asking what’s happening, someone called...

Sacred Relationships Friday 9 April 2021 Update

Sacred Relationships Friday 9 April 2021 Update: On Sacred Relationships Friday 9th April 2021, Meenakshi coming to city street hospital. Mishti comes there and...

Sacred Relationships Thursday 8 April 2021 Update

Sacred Relationships Thursday 8 April 2021 Update: On Sacred Relationships Thursday 8th April 2021,  Abir saying a race till that tree, don’t cheat. Abir...

Sacred Relationships Wednesday 7 April 2021 Update

Sacred Relationships Wednesday 7 April 2021 Update on starlife: On Sacred Relationships Wednesday 7th April 2021,  Abir asking will you have dinner with me,...

Sacred Relationships Tuesday 6 April 2021 Update

Sacred Relationships Tuesday 6 April 2021 Update: On Sacred Relationships Tuesday 6th April 2021, The Episode starts with Kuhu thinking of Kunal. She says...

Sacred Relationships Monday 5th April 2021 Update

Sacred Relationships Monday 5 April 2021 Update: On Sacred Relationships Monday 5th April 2021, Nanu saying Kunal and Kuhu got busy, Abir will come...

Sacred Relationships Friday 2nd April 2021 Update

Sacred Relationships Friday 2nd April 2021 Update On starlife: On Sacred Relationships Friday 2 April 2021, The Episode starts with Meenakshi asking Jugnu to...