Ring Of Fire Teasers December 2020

Ring Of Fire Teasers December 2020
Ring Of Fire Teasers December 2020
Advertisements

This is the official Ring Of Fire Teasers December 2020 on zee world.

Tuesday 1 December 2020

Episode 7.

Mylegitinfo.com

 

Temple tried to take his life to save the face of a shame that had fallen to his family. Anurag was also tested because his uncle’s life was threatened.

 

Wednesday 2 December 2020

Episode 8.

 

Srishti refused to practice the wedding ceremony and grandmother to understand the sentiment. Anurag blamed his mother and Brijban uncle for trouble he had found himself.

 

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Episode 9.

 

Anurag faced his father, told him that he would return to London because their pressure put it for a wedding.

 

Friday 4 December 2020

Episode 10.

 

Ragini forgot to pretend in front of Anurag when he took out his weapon in front of the community.

 

Saturday 5 December 2020

Episode 11.

 

The Singh family planned a meeting to welcome their daughter-in-law.

 

Sunday December 6 2020

Episode 12.

 

It’s time for competition between daughter-in-law. Srishti and Ragini must cook to impress a new family.

 

 

Monday 7 December 2020

Episode 13.

 

The women in the community came to see new wives and all supported Ragini.

 

Tuesday December 8 2020

Episode 14.

 

Anurag cares more about his future than his wife.

 

Wednesday 9 December 2020

Episode 15.

 

New brides do a roadtrip that has two wives competing with each other for Anurag’s attention.

 

Thursday 10 December 2020

Episode 16.

 

Vishu playing with a gun thinking it is a toy, but Ragini realizes the weapon is gone.

 

Friday 11 December 2020

Episode 17.

 

Ragini was in a mission to be a loved wife, he cooked food for her husband and hid when he ate it to see his reaction.

 

Saturday December 12 2020

Episode 18.

 

Vishu and Srishti seemed to grow each other because they spent a day together. While they take pictures, Anurag tries to all means to be alone.

 

Sunday 13 December 2020

Episode 19.

 

The pair is in danger and chased by thugs.

 

 

Monday 14 December 2020

Episode 20.

 

The couple is in the temple for protection prayer, not realisisNG that they are all bound to each other.

 

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Episode 21.

 

Ragini has offered to sleep on the floor and anurag on their bed, but in the middle of the night he went to bed and something surprising happened between the two.

Advertisements

 

Wednesday 16 December 2020

Episode 22.

 

Anurag worried about finding his laptop, not knowing Ragin had it to check what he was working.

 

Thursday December 17 2020

Episode 23.

 

Ragini and his father offered anurag to help him with his project, he refused and this disappointed Ragini.

 

Friday 18 December 2020

Episode 24.

 

Ragini requested Anurag to give him 15 days with him to prove his love for him.

 

Saturday 19 December 2020

Episode 25.

 

Srishti continues to be intimidated by her mother-in-law. While Ragini was being intimidated by her husband.

 

Sunday 20 December 2020

Episode 26.

 

Anurag baking cake for Vishu’s wedding, everyone is skeptical about the results.

 

 

Monday December 21 2020

Episode 27.


Anurag agreed to take his wife with a business meeting.

 

Tuesday December 22 2020

Episode 28.

 

Srishti was being dragged down by the lecturer because of cheating in the test.

 

Wednesday 23 December 2020

Episode 29.

 

Ragini was drunk and embarrassing her husband in front of her business partner and friends from the university.

 

Thursday December 24 2020

Episode 30.

 

Vishu saved Srishti when he found his reception card for him to write his exam, but in his process, Vishu hurt himself.

 

Friday 25 December 2020

Episode 31.

Shristi went to the exam centre with Shekhar. Revati was happy when both Anurag and Vidvaan went out of the house all day, making it easier for him to deal with Shristi. While Ragini was waiting for a return on Anurag, Revati humiliated Shekhar and Shristi and accused Shristi from destroying family reputation.

Sunday 27 December 2020

Episode 33.

 

Shristi and Ragini both left home. Vishu was confused after Shristi’s departure. Ragini hid the truth from his father and told the anurag to do the same thing when he returned Vikral phone calls. Vidvaan returns home and knows about Shristi and Ragini.

 

 

Monday 28 December 2020

Episode 34.

 

Vishu agreed to leave but told Shisti that he would come to meet him when he missed him. Ragini met BDO and threatened him to clean the vikral tender. Mrs. Ragini watched the wound on her back, and Ragini was reluctant to reveal the truth.

 

Tuesday 29 December 2020

Episode 35.

 

Shristi cleanses the test with a very good value. Vikral suggested bringing anurag so Ragini could spend time with him. Ragini was very angry when other people got a vikral block development contract competing.

 

Wednesday 30 December 2020

Episode 36.

 

The Vishu family reached the hospital and Revati blamed Shristi for Vishu’s condition. Anurag and Shristi stayed at the hospital to keep Vishu. Shristi felt guilty because he was responsible for the Vishu country. Ragini came to visit Vishu and saw Anurag and Shristi laughed together.

 

Thursday 31 December 2020

Episode 37.

 

Anurag and Ragini commemorated when they were together. Anurag asked Ragini to return home with him, but he refused, stating he had decided all the relationships with him and his family. Anurag then began acting like a loving husband and attention, making everything difficult for Ragini.

Thank you for reading  Ring Of Fire Teasers December 2020 on zee world.

Advertisements

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*