Ric Hassani – The Prince I Became  Album

Ric Hassani The Prince I Became  MP3 Album Download
Ric Hassani The Prince I Became  MP3 Album Download

Download Ric Hassani – The Prince I Become an Album MP3 Audio.

The prolific singer and songwriter of Nigeria, Ric Hassani comes with a collection of anticipated album titled “The Prince I became”.

‘The Prince I became an album’ was a collection of studios by heavy-class singers, and he had tempted and talked about it.

This new project will comes a year after EP “Love, & Christmas” which displays compilation of five tracks on their natal love story.

SEE ALSO: 1942 by Trilly Ft. Davido Mp3 Download

From the project, “Prince I became an album” consist of 17 solid tracks and had a guest appearance of top sensational artists.

This album featured Kuami Eugene, Sauti Sol, Fumbani Changaya, Frank Edwards, Zoro and Nicky Clock.

Album collections are available here for your free and fast download.

Davido Fem Lyrics, Video


Ric Hassani The Prince I Became  MP3 Album Download

1. Everything | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Body Conversation | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. You’re My Baby | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. My Kind Of Woman Ft. Sauti Sol | DOWNLOAD MP3


5. Thunder Fire You | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Angel Ft. Nicky Jam | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. My Only Baby | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. A little Bird Told Me (Interlude) Ft. Fumbani Changaya | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. All My Love | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Do Lai Dat Ft. Kuami Eugene | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Rising Sun | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Mine Forever Ft. Zoro | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. When I’m Gone | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Rain | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Victory Belongs To Jesus Ft. Calledout Music & Frank Edwards | DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Samuel’s Prayer (Interlude) | DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Korèdé | DOWNLOAD MP3



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here