King of Hearts Teasers May 2021

0
11
King of hearts upKing of Hearts Teasers May 2021date Monday 24 February 2020
King of Hearts Teasers May 2021
Advertisements

King of Hearts Teasers May 2021 on zee world.

Monday May 3, 2021
Episode 29.

Durga saw Sid with another woman, Pratima. He quickly jumped to the conclusion that he was cheating on Roshni. Could he be right?

Tuesday 4 May 2021
Episode 30.

Roshni began to question SID relatiosip with pratima. Can he be a threat to Roshni and Sid’s relationship?

Wednesday 5 May 2021
Episode 31.

This is the first fast of Roshni for Sid’s welfare. However, he was angry with him because he was sure he was cheating. DD executes the plan to expose SID and Pratima.

Thursday May 6 2021
Episode 32.

Relatiosypes between Pratima and Siddarth are revealed. DD realizes that everything is not always as seen. DD decided to throw bablooo from home.

Friday May 7 2021
Episode 33.

DD failed to receive pratima and make his life difficult. Will you ever receive a relationship babooo and pratima?

Monday 10 May 2021
Episode 34.

This is a special celebration and Roshni is determined to enjoy this time with his in-laws whether DD agrees or not.

Tuesday 11 May 2021
Episode 35.

Sid resorts to lying to help his father with their business. Relatively family visiting home. DD expressed his intention.

Wednesday 12 May 2021
Episode 36.

Roshni decided to find a job to cover up household expenses. Roshni’s life was in danger when he was kidnapped. Will it be able to save it?

Thursday May 13 2021
Episode 37.

Sid realizes that he pretends to be poor is the safety fee of his wife. He was determined to reveal the truth to him but did he succeed in doing this?

Friday May 14 2021
Episode 38.

Raj found himself under a lot of pressure at work and could not follow the demands; He then found himself in a difficult situation when his health was at risk.

Monday May 17 2021
Episode 39.

Advertisements

DD found himself in a difficult situation with his business. SID at the other end was also pressed to help his father’s business.

SEE ALSO: How To Watch, Download Zee World Movies Online

Tuesday 18 May 2021
Episode 40.

DD’s efforts to find people behind fraud proved difficult, babblooo came to the rescue but will DD will help from him? It seems that the DD Trust person is piercing it behind.

Wednesday 19 May 2021
Episode 41.

DD decided to bring Bablao and his wife back home, the good news finally returned to the family.

Thursday 20 May 2021
Episode 42.

Rajvee does something contrary to family beliefs. Will he be trapped about this?

Friday 21 May 2021
Episode 43.

Roshni faced DD, paid money, he and her husband owed him. He intends to leave home forever. Will Sid approve of them parting with bad terms?

Monday 24 May 2021
Episode 44.

Sid knows that Roshni lied to him and actually borrowed money from Rajveer. He then realized that the more he tried to bring Roshni and DD together the more they were scattered.

Tuesday 25 May 2021
Episode 45.

It seems that Rajveer slowly descends from good books DD. Will he succeed in maintaining his relationship with intact DD?

Wednesday 26 May 2021
Episode 46.

Raj experienced problems accommodating critics. His non-polite behavior brings discomfort for their lives.

Thursday May 27 2021
Episode 47.

Simran stood up for Kritika despite his offensive behavior. The relationship between Kritika and Simran was revealed.

Friday 28 May 2021
Episode 48.

The episode continued on King of Hearts Teasers May 2021 as DD stood on the side of Roshni past the difficult times. It seems like a Sid accident has brought mother and child together.

Monday 31 May 2021
Episode 49.

Rajvee began to question the identity and background of Siddharth. Rajveer joined the troops with the worst Enemy DD to bring him down.

Advertisements

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here