TEASERS

Jodha Akbar Teasers November 2021

Jodha Akbar Teasers November 2021

This is the official Jodha Akbar Teasers November 2021 on zee world. The whole drama would be wrapping up on the 23rd of November. It has been an interesting showdown from the beginning

Monday November 1, 2021
Episode 50.

Zubaida made Ruqaiya be informed about Salim and Anarkali activities.

SEE ALSO: How To Watch, Download Zee World Movies Online

Tuesday, November 2 2021
Episode 51.

Akbar sentenced Salim that he would not visit Anarkali again.

Wednesday, November 3 2021
Episode 52.

In the Queen Salima competition won the Shooting Contest of Queen Ruqaiya.

Thursday 4 November 2021
Episode 53.

Khwaja Vanshadahri sent a toxic shawl with a waiter to Jodha who said that Hamida had sent it for him.

Friday, November 5, 2021
Episode 54.

Hameeda asked Jodha to change his religion to Islam to avoid war.

Saturday, November 6, 2021
Episode 55.

Rukkaya became very angry to see that Salim was not angry with Jodha that he did not change his religion.

Sunday 7 November 2021
Episode 56.

Akbar was against the war against the supporters of the Iranian king and appeared as a winner.

Monday 8 November 2021
Episode 57.

He defeated the last King Shah Iran, Qurb, and won the war.

Tuesday 9 November 2021
Episode 58.

Hameeda is still angry with Jodha. Jodha decided to leave and change his religion.

Wednesday 10 November 2021
Episode 59.

Salim knows that Akbar will divorce Jodha.

Thursday 11 November 2021
Episode 60.

Akbar told Jodha that he faked him to remove the difference between Jodha and Mother.

Friday 12 November 2021
Episode 61.

Akbar gave Salim’s responsibility to catch Pratap Maharana.

Saturday, November 13 2021
Episode 62.

Shahbuddin incited Murad against Salim. He planned a conspiracy to kill Salim.

Sunday 14 November 2021
Episode 63.

Akbar gave Shahbuddin ultimatum to reveal the truth.

Monday, November 15, 2021
Episode 64.

Jodha found himself in a dilemma because he had to make a decision to side with his son or husband. He wants to do justice with both.

Tuesday 16 November 2021
Episode 65.

Anarkali calms Salim to Marry Maanbai. Salim informed Jalal that he was ready for a wedding.

Wednesday 17 November 2021
Episode 66.

Jodha foils Madhav’s efforts to kill Salim. Salim and Manabai get married.

Thursday 18 November 2021
Episode 67.

Akbar praised Jodha for his business idea. Ruqaiya got spices destroyed.

Friday 19 November 2021
Episode 68.

Akbar goes with an Englishman for a business agreement. The plan of British and Janitar to hold a grand prisoner.

Saturday 20 November 2021
Episode 69.

Akbar health deteriorates in the forest. Jodha left with the uterus to the forest to look for a grand.

Sunday 21 November 2021
Episode 70.

Jodha was disturbed when he saw Murad with Janisaris.

Monday November 22 2021
Episode 71.

Jodha puts Ruqaiya under house arrest. Murad admitted to Jodha and promised to help.

Tuesday 23 November 2021
Episode 72.
final season!

Akbar ordered Ruqaiya to go to Kabul as punishment. Jodha finds a way to change Ruqaiya punishment.

thank you for reading Jodha Akbar Teasers November 2021 on zee world.

About the author

Njoku Blessing Chibuike

Njoku Blessing Chibuike is the founder of mediagoodies.com.

Leave a Comment