Gomora 2 Teasers – March 2022

Gomora 2 Teasers - March 2022
Gomora 2 Teasers - March 2022

This is the official Gomora 2 Teasers March 2022 on mediagoodies.

Tuesday March 1 2022
Episode 222.

Deliver surprise the guests of the wedding with what he said. Paranoid, Ntokozo tried his best to avoid Qhoqhoqho.

Wednesday 2 March 2022
Episode 223.

Melusing knowing that Gladys will not return to his words. Stompie and the brain decided to end Stompie, forever.

Thursday, March 3 2022
Episode 224.

Thathi tries to offer an olive branch to Gugu. Teddy took home unexpected guests.

Friday 4 March 2022
Episode 225.

Bühle was determined to stay out of the business with Gugu. Mazet believes that SDUMO will finish Stompie at the hospital.

Monday March 7 2022
Episode 226.

Sdumo found himself questioning his loyalty, in police custody. Melusus found that it has spent qhoqhoqho money.

Tuesday March 8 2022
Episode 227.

Zodwa is interesting for the ancestors to clean it from Don. Nabe officers lure Sonto with a proposition.

Wednesday 9 March 2022
Episode 228.

Melusing disappointed with himself when he learned the truth about Ntokazo. Sdumo warns Phumlani that he won’t stay long.

Thursday 10 March 2022
Episode 229.

Mazet plot to get the truth from SDUMO and the brain. Melusi started his own investigation into Phumlani.

Friday March 11 2022
Episode 230.

The episode continued to unfold on Gomora 2 Teasers – March 2022 as Mazet plans his revenge against Hasso and the brain. Melusating threatens to produce gladys demands.

Monday March 14 2022
Episode 231.

Ntokazo was horrified to learn Gladys expect it to become a gardener. Sonto suspects Mazet knows the truth about Tshiamo’s worries.

Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Episode 232.

Nabe’s clerk closer to finding a culprit behind the SDUMO attack. Ntokozo struggled to make peace on a mazet accusation.

Wednesday March 16 2022
Episode 233.

Things for SDUMO and the brain get worse when Stompie studies where they are. Zodwa tried to make Bongani’s past relationships.

Thursday, March 17, 2022
Episode 234.

Sonto took the problem of Handumo to his own hand. Gladys destroys every desperate effort carried out by melusi.

Friday March 18 2022
Episode 235.

Sdumo pressed Phumlani to send him a lifeline. Zodwa accused Bongani for being unfaithful.

Monday March 21 2022
Episode 236.

Phumlani warned Sdumo to never threaten him again if he still wanted to live. Melusing trying to return with Gladys, but he is difficult to him. Ntokozo won’t give up on his love with Mazet.

Tuesday March 22 2022
Episode 237.

The Behle heard Phumlani order a blow, he faced him about it. Zodwa was secretly facing zolmiswa and told him to leave the bagai alone.

Wednesday March 23 2022
Episode 238.

Lost Behle. Sonto demands the truth about Langa’s death from Glady in Gun Point. Bongani convinced Zodwa that the only woman for him was him.

Thursday March 24 2022
Episode 239.

Thathi is struggling with a lost bustle. Gladys gradually soften to melusi. Bongani allows Zodwa to see his children, but he rejects it.

Friday 25 March 2022
Episode 240.

Gladys gave another opportunity. Stompie knew it was Phumlani who tried to kill him. Bongani felt that Zodwa still didn’t believe him.

Monday March 28 2022
Episode 241.

Relations of Melusus and Gladys are getting stronger. Gugu is to Ntokazo. Bongani sat Zodwa and Zoliswa down to issue their problems.

Tuesday 29 March 2022
Episode 242.

Gugu almost killed Ntokazo. Sibongil was caught sneaking out. Melusing going to the house to cheer him up.

Wednesday 30 March 2022
Episode 243.

Phumlani knows that melusus came to see it. Miss Hlungwani save melted. Sibongile promises Zodwa he will stay away from Stompie.

Thursday 31 March 2022
Episode 244.

Phumlani face melusi about talking to his wife. Mazet restored feelings on his feet. The Bongani was depressed over Miss Madikizela who turned it off from the lives of His child.

Thank you for reading Gomora 2 Teasers March 2022.

About Mrcondenser 6907 Articles
Njoku Blessing Chibuike is the founder of mediagoodies.com.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*