STARLIFE UPDATES

Gomora 2 Teasers – January 2022

Gomora Teasers September 2020
Written by Wisdom Iheoma

Monday 3 January 2022
Episode 181

A plastered Zodwa offends Bongani. Phumlani allows Buhle to remain, against Thathi’s desires.

Tuesday 4 January 2022
Episode 182

Phumlani endeavors to persuade Thathi he has Buhle’s wellbeing on a fundamental level. Zodwa appalls the family when she returns home alcoholic once more.

Wednesday 5 January 2022
Episode 183

Mazet’s withdrawal confounds Ntokozo. Sbonga ends up on some unacceptable finish of Sdumo’s firearm.

Thursday 6 January 2022
Episode 184

Sonto stresses over the amount Phumlani is familiar with Ntokozo. Teddy and Sibongile search for ways of aiding Zodwa in her new state.

Friday 7 January 2022
Episode 185

Sibongile battles to manage the results of her activities toward Zodwa. The family hysterically looks for Mazet.

Monday 10 January 2022
Episode 186

Sonto frantically reports Mazet’s capturing to the police. Teddy begs Bongani to cause him to comprehend the separation.

Tuesday 11 January 2022
Episode 187

Bongani’s kids appear at Zodwa’s doorstep. Thathi becomes jealous of Mazet and Phumlani’s developing bond.

Wednesday 12 January 2022
Episode 188

Mazet’s visit at Phumlani’s irritates Thathi. Zodwa gives Sibongile the quiet treatment.

Thursday 13 January 2022
Episode 189

The Molefes come to lament their activities towards Phumlani. Sibongile ends up helpless before Zodwa.

Friday 14 January 2022
Episode 190

Thathi and Phumlani get it done with a kiss. Bongani steps in to save Sibongile from vagrancy.

Monday 17 January 2022
Episode 191

Thathi declared her commitment to Phumlani yet not every person is cheerful. Ntokozo questions Mazet’s kinship with Phumlani. Things don’t go as arranged when Teddy attempts to reconcile among Sibongile and Zodwa.

Tuesday 18 January 2022
Episode 192

Melusi uncovers to Phumlani he had Thathi first. Zodwa purges her pantries to starve Teddy and Sibongile.

Wednesday 19 January 2022
Episode 193

Thathi is amazed when Phumlani doesn’t appear to be keen on her past. Sibongile and Teddy plunder the Dlaminis’ kitchen.

Thursday 20 January 2022
Episode 194

Tshiamo gives Buhle a harsh admonition. Zodwa kicks out “evil spirits” from her home. Phumlani turns into the most joyful man on the planet.

Friday 21 January 2022
Episode 195

Tshiamo learns reality with regards to Sdumo hitting Sbonga. Phumlani faces Melusi about his relationship with Thathi. Teddy battles to contact Zodwa.

Monday 24 January 2022
Episode 196

Phumlani asks Melusi for a tremendous blessing. Zodwa’s state stresses Teddy.

Tuesday 25 January 2022
Episode 197

Teddy horrendously endeavors to find a new line of work. Phumlani apologizes to Gladys and Melusi for requesting that he be his best man.

Wednesday 26 January 2022
Episode 198

Zodwa’s life is in peril for not taking care of the cash. Melusi is incited to renege on his guarantee to Phumlani.

Thursday 27 January 2022
Episode 199

Phumlani makes his best man pay for turning him down. Sbonga’s foolish move gets him in prison. Teddy acts the hero.

About the author

Wisdom Iheoma

Leave a Comment